Testimonials - Prudent Financial Solutions

Testimonials

5 star review  Matthew was a wonderful consultant. He found us a solution quickly and stuck with us through the entire process. We highly recommend him. Thank you Matthew!

thumb Shaney watts
March 21, 2022

5 star review  Thank you Prudent Financial Solutions for getting me the loan I needed. Very easy process, and Will’s kindness and professionalism made it even smoother. I recommend Prudent Financial Solutions to anyone looking for help with their debt!

thumb Sophie Hochman
February 21, 2022

5 star review  I have been having issues financially since the beginning of COVID. I have attempted to relieve my debt through many organizations, programs and companies. I have found Prudential Financial to be exactly what I was looking for. I was put in touch with Michael Maull and he was fantastic! He walked me through the process and details every step of the way. His easy personality made it simple for me to understand the process and put my mind at ease. The Prudential team extended excellent options for me to follow and very down to earth recommendations. I would highly recommend Prudential Financial Solutions to any one that is having financial issues, and needs help with debt resolution.

thumb Linda Zap
February 21, 2022

5 star review  I have found Prudential Financial Solutions to be extremely open, honest professional, and transparent in resolving some personally woeful financial issues. Their team is very knowledgeable, courteous, friendly and constantly working for the customers benefit. I was walked step by step through the process and the detailed explanations made very clear my options and path to financial solvency. My experience with Prudential was nothing short of extraordinary and am truly lucky I found them. I would highly recommend Prudential Financial Solutions!!

thumb Kevin McMillan
February 21, 2022

5 star review  I had a great experience with everyone at Prudent Financial Solutions and would recommend to others. They treat their clients with the utmost respect and really educate you on how to improve and control your financial situation.

thumb Frank Rubino
February 21, 2022

5 star review  Matthew was an absolute pleasure to work it!!

thumb Shanika Michelle
February 21, 2022

5 star review  Matthew Avalino is an exceptional representative who walks you through each and every step of what can be a very challenging process. With stellar professionalism at the forefront, compassionate and caring attributes of this gentleman feeds the human spirit. I highly recommend Matthew during this process and along with him comes excellent professional recommendations within this company that help to furnish any further needs the client may have.

thumb Tondaleigh Miles
February 21, 2022

5 star review  Very nice

thumb Sheri Gonzales
February 21, 2022

5 star review  Peter S. has been amazing and goes out of his way to help his clients. He truly wants what's best for them.

thumb Josh Shaffer
November 21, 2021

5 star review  The moment I reached out and spoke to Michael Petrecca it was a moment that changed our lives. This man has gone above and beyond to put the burden off your shoulders and make us realize that there is help out there for debt relief and he went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable. He has answered every text call and email at a timely fashion and very pleasant about it. He says he’s just doing his job. He is doing more than that he’s very thorough and explained everything in detail and more to make us feel comfortable about this decision of debt relief. We can breathe again. Thank you again Michael Petrecca for going above and beyond!
Mary Lynn & Billy

thumb William Radloff
October 21, 2021